Bestuur

Bestuur

Rene van Dijk
Algemeen voorzitter

Baeckenhagen 16
8102 HV Raalte
(0572) 35 69 75
dijkvanrj@hotmail.com

Paul Velsink
Voorzitter voetbal

Vink 10
8103 GH Raalte

(06) 51 81 85 56
paul.velsink@wxs.nl

Adrian Wessels
Penningmeester

Adrian Wessels
Het Woold 57
8101 XP Raalte
Telefoon: 0572-365314 en/of 06-10108300
Email: facturen@svraalte.nl

Johan Haverslag
Algemeen secretaris

johanhaverslag@gmail.com
(06) 11 77 64 80

Mark Blekman
Wedstrijdsecretaris senioren

voetbal@svraalte.nl
(06) 13 39 60 74

Anneke Tuten
Wedstrijdsecretaris jeugd

jeugd@svraalte.nl
(0572) 35 16 01

Henny Cents
Accommodatie

Wilhelminastraat 2
8102 GD Raalte
(0572) 35 19 17
(06) 29 08 04 12
henny.cents@home.nl

William Derks
Voorzitter sponsorcommissie
Ronald Nab
Voorzitter kantinecommissie

Korenstraat 28
8102 BB Raalte
(06) 22 97 29 55
r.nab@me.com

Jos Nikkels
Kantinebeheer

Scherpenzeel 1
8103 HS Raalte
(0572) 35 75 98
bjnikkels@gmail.com

Nick van Tolij
Kantinediensten

Het Woold 69
8101 XN Raalte
(06) 50 25 82 59
nickvantolij@hotmail.com

Theo Wiefferink
Kantinebeheerder

(Sleutels Kantine)
Gobelstraat 43
8101 CB Raalte
(0572) 35 84 69
(06) 12 36 61 72

Jan Kemper
Ledenadministratie

Marktstraat 32
8102 CK Raalte
(0572) 35 47 55
jkemper49@hotmail.com

Theo Broeks
Voorzitter clubbladredactie

De Spinde 72
8102 LD Raalte
(0572) 35 77 73
tbroeks@home.nl

Dinus Hogeboom
Jeugdcoördinator JO15 t/m JO19

(06) 11 62 44 02
d.hogeboom@kpnmail.nl

Refik Köse
Jeugdcoördinator Mini's - JO13

(06) 83 96 92 98

Refik Köse
Voorzitter activiteitencommissie

Zwaluw 41
8103 AS Raalte
(06) 83 96 92 98
fotodadas@gmail.com

Wim Wessels
Voorzitter kaartcommissie

Verheydenstraat 11
8101 BK Raalte
(0572) 36 21 14
wim.wessels@still.nl

Henny Cents
Voorzitter compostcommissie

Wilhelminastraat 2
8102 GD Raalte
(0572) 35 19 17
(06) 29 08 04 12
henny.cents@home.nl

Marije Herder
Stagebegeleider
Timon Kassies
Websitebeheer
Inez Oldeboer
Websitebeheer