Bestuur en commissies

Bestuur

Rene van Dijk
Algemeen voorzitter

Baeckenhagen 16
8102 HV Raalte
(0572) 35 69 75
dijkvanrj@hotmail.com

Paul Velsink
Voorzitter voetbal

Vink 10
8103 GH Raalte

(06) 51 81 85 56
paul.velsink@wxs.nl

Annelies Zwat
Voorzitter Gymnastiek

(06) 81 47 43 01
aezwat@gmail.com

Loes de Boer
Voorzitter Handbal

(06) 20 58 37 50
raalte@handbal.nl

Adrian Wessels
Penningmeester

Adrian Wessels
Het Woold 57
8101 XP Raalte
Telefoon: 0572-365314 en/of 06-10108300
Email: facturen@svraalte.nl

Johan Haverslag
Algemeen secretaris

johanhaverslag@gmail.com
(06) 51 60 73 60

Mark Blekman
Wedstrijdsecretaris senioren

voetbal@svraalte.nl
(06) 13 39 60 74

Anneke Tuten
Wedstrijdsecretaris jeugd

jeugd@svraalte.nl
(0572) 35 16 01

Henny Cents
Accommodatie

Wilhelminastraat 2
8102 GD Raalte
(0572) 35 19 17
(06) 25 433 045

henny.cents@home.nl

William Derks
Voorzitter sponsorcommissie
Ronald Nab
Voorzitter kantinecommissie
Jos Nikkels
Kantinebeheer

Scherpenzeel 1
8103 HS Raalte
(0572) 35 75 98
bjnikkels@gmail.com

Nick van Tolij
Kantinediensten

Het Woold 69
8101 XN Raalte
(06) 50 25 82 59
nickvantolij@hotmail.com

Theo Wiefferink
Kantinebeheerder

(Sleutels Kantine)
Gobelstraat 43
8101 CB Raalte
(0572) 35 84 69
(06) 12 36 61 72

Adrian Wessels
Ledenadministratie

Zaken m.b.t. ledenadministratie mailen naar Adrian Wessels: facturen@svraalte.nl

Theo Broeks
Voorzitter clubbladredactie

De Spinde 72
8102 LD Raalte
(0572) 35 77 73
tbroeks@home.nl

Dinus Hogeboom
Jeugdcoördinator JO15 t/m JO19

(06) 11 62 44 02
d.hogeboom@kpnmail.nl

Refik Köse
Jeugdcoördinator Mini's - JO13

(06) 83 96 92 98

Refik Köse
Voorzitter activiteitencommissie

Zwaluw 41
8103 AS Raalte
(06) 83 96 92 98
fotodadas@gmail.com

Wim Wessels
Voorzitter kaartcommissie

Verheydenstraat 11
8101 BK Raalte
(0572) 36 21 14
wim.wessels@still.nl

Henny Cents
Voorzitter compostcommissie

Wilhelminastraat 2
8102 GD Raalte
(0572) 35 19 17
(06) 25 433 045
henny.cents@home.nl

Marije Herder
Stagebegeleider
Timon Kassies
Websitebeheer
Inez Oldeboer
Websitebeheer